Lancement d’une plateforme digitale dédiée au foncier industriel



An indispensable tool reinforcing the investment support package

A new Internet portal dedicated to industrial real estate was launched for the benefit of investors. The portal is accessible through the institutional website of the Ministry at the address www.zonesindustrielles.ma.

Announced before His Majesty the King, may God assist him, during the presentation of the investment reform plan by Mr Moulay Hafid Elalamy, Minister of Industry, Trade, Investment and the Digital Economy, this digital platform, the first of its kind in Morocco, is designed to address the information needs of investors by allowing them to consult an extensive data panel addressing industrial real estate.

Through this multilingual tool, the Ministry of Industry, Trade, Investment and the Digital Economy aims to strengthen the investment support package therefore making it a major lever for job creation, growth and progress.

The mission of the platform is to inform operators about real estate availability in industrial zones in order to help their decision-making process and increase the transparency and visibility of industrial real estate, with the aim of supporting investment.

All investors will thus know, with great precision, the industrial land available throughout the Kingdom, the industrial plots best meeting their needs, and at what price.

To that end, the portal provides a multi-criteria search function. Searches can be made by approximate area of the parcel, location in industrial zone or vicinity, cost per square metre, equipment and local infrastructure, etc.

Once investors identify an interesting offer, they can immediately express their interest to the developer who will process the file.

The layout of the website was based on a sleek and attractive design, favouring clarity, readability and ease of access to information.

The launch of the new portal, which represents the result of meticulous work in collecting information and a precise census of industrial land, illustrates the determination of the Ministry to expand the use of digital platforms to improve public service and represents an important advance in the momentum for investment development in the Kingdom and in improving the availability of industrial real estate, a key measure of the Industrial Acceleration Plan.

The Ministry of Industry, Trade, Investment and the Digital Economy has a new website

The new website of the Ministry of Industry, Trade, Investment and the Digital Economy www.mcinet.gov.ma is now online!

The new website www.mcinet.gov.ma presents the strategy and action of the Government in a wide range of themes. The aim is to respond to the needs and questions of today’s Moroccan citizens and companies. It improves the Internet presence of the Ministry hence making it more effective and accessible.

The new website is organised by themes: industry, trade, investment, digital economy, very small enterprises and self-entrepreneur, quality and market surveillance. It provides visitors with reference information on all subjects covered by the Ministry.

Mcinet.gov.ma is available in both desktop and mobile versions, a first for a ministerial website in Morocco. As a sign of openness to the world, the website is available to users in three languages: Arabic, French and English.

Dynamic and resolutely modern, this new web platform is aimed at all citizens who are interested in Moroccan public action in the Ministry’s areas of operation, as well as the various operators of the sector (associations, federations, industrialists, traders, investors, consumers, importers, exporters, etc.).

The Ministry has opted for simplicity of navigation and a user-oriented approach. The website has concise video content and a new “Participate” section which invites visitors to get involved, share and effectively inform themselves through the Ministry web platform or via social networks.

Through its new website, the Ministry aims to redefine the way citizens and companies interact with their Government on the Internet.

Lancement d’une plateforme digitale dédiée au foncier industriel



Un outil incontournable qui vient renforcer le dispositif d’appui à l’investissement

Un nouveau portail internet dédié au foncier industriel est mis en ligne au profit des investisseurs. Le portail est accessible via le site institutionnel du Ministère et à partir de l’adresse (www.zonesindustrielles.ma).

Annoncée devant sa Majesté le Roi, que Dieu L’assiste, lors de la présentation du nouveau plan de réforme de la charte d’investissement, par M. Moulay Hafid Elalamy, Ministre de l’Industrie, du Commerce, de l’Investissement et de l’Economie numérique, cette plateforme digitale, première de son genre au Maroc, a été pensée pour répondre aux besoins de l’investisseur en matière d’accès à l’information, en mettant à sa disposition un panel de données particulièrement étendu sur le foncier industriel.

A travers cet outil multilingue, le Ministère de l’Industrie, du Commerce, de l’Investissement et de l’Economie numérique entend renforcer le dispositif d’appui à l’investissement, pour faire de ce dernier un levier majeur de création d’emploi, de croissance et de progrès.

La plateforme a vocation à éclairer les opérateurs sur les disponibilités en zones industrielles afin de les aider dans la prise de décision et à augmenter la transparence et la visibilité du foncier industriel, au service de l’acte d’investir.

Tout investisseur saura, ainsi, avec précision, quels sont les terrains industriels disponibles à travers le Royaume, le lot industriel le plus adapté à ses besoins, et à quel prix sera son terrain.

Pour ce faire, le site propose un outil de recherche multicritères: Les recherches peuvent être opérées par superficie approximative de la parcelle, emplacement dans la zone industrielle ou au voisinage, prix au mètre carré, équipements et infrastructures de proximité …

Une fois que l’investisseur identifie l’offre qui l’intéresse, il peut manifester directement son intérêt à l'aménageur qui se chargera du traitement de son dossier.

La maquette architecturale du site Internet a été déclinée sur la base d’un design épuré et esthétique, privilégiant la clarté, la lisibilité et la facilité d’accès à l’information. Le lancement de ce nouveau portail, fruit d’un travail rigoureux de collecte d’information et d’un recensement précis des terrains industriels, illustre la volonté du Ministère de mettre davantage le digital au service de l’action publique et représente une avancée importante dans la dynamique enclenchée pour le développement de l’investissement dans le royaume et dans la mise à disponibilité du foncier industriel, une des mesures phares du Plan d’Accélération Industrielle.

Le Ministère de l’Industrie, du Commerce, de l’Investissement et de l’Economie numérique a un nouveau site web

Le nouveau site du ministère de l’Industrie, du Commerce, de l’Investissement et de l’Economie numérique www.mcinet.gov.ma est maintenant en ligne !
Le nouveau site Internet www.mcinet.gov.ma, présente la stratégie et l’action du gouvernement dans un vaste champ de thématiques. L’objectif est de répondre aux besoins et aux questions du citoyen marocain d’aujourd’hui et de l’entreprise. Il améliore la présence du ministère sur Internet afin de la rendre plus efficace et plus accessible.

Le nouveau site est organisé par thématiques : Industrie, commerce, investissement, économie numérique, TPE et auto-entrepreneuriat, qualité et surveillance des marchés ; il met à la disposition des visiteurs une information de référence sur l’ensemble des sujets du Ministère.
Mcinet.gov.ma est disponible en version web et en version mobile, une première pour un site ministériel au Maroc. Signe d’ouverture sur le monde, le site est proposé aux internautes en trois langues : En arabe et en français, mais aussi en anglais.

Dynamique et résolument moderne, cette nouvelle plateforme web s’adresse à tous les citoyens qui s’intéressent à l’action publique marocaine dans les domaines d’action du ministère, ainsi qu’aux nombreux acteurs qui y travaillent (associations, fédérations, industriels, commerçants, investisseurs, consommateurs, importateurs, exportateurs...etc).

Le Ministère a opté pour une simplicité de navigation et une approche orientée usager. Le site dispose de contenu vidéo synthétique et d’une nouvelle section « Participer » qui invite le visiteur à s’impliquer, à partager et à s’informer efficacement sur la plateforme web du ministère ou via les réseaux sociaux.
Via son nouveau site web, le Ministère ambitionne de contribuer à redéfinir la manière dont les citoyens et les entreprises interagissent avec leur gouvernement sur internet.